Ansprechpartner



Dipl.-Ing. Jens Gößling
Geschäftsführung
Telefon 04921 9207-13
Email goessling@vdl-bau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Gößling









Dipl.-Ing. Jens Hinrichs
Geschäftsführung
Telefon 04921 9207-10
Handy 015112440001
Email hinrichs@vdl-bau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Hinrichs

Jörg Hoppe
Prokurist / Kaufmännische Leitung
Kalkulation / Bauleitung
Telefon 04921 9207-12
Email hoppe@vdl-bau.de

Jörg Hoppe








B. Eng. Michael Müller
Kalkulation / Bauleitung
Telefon 04921 9207-15
Email mueller@vdl-bau.de

B. Eng. Michael Müller

Egbert Janssen
Bauleitung
Tiefbau / Rohrleitungsbau
Telefon 04921 9207-14
Email janssen@vdl-bau.de

Egbert Janssen







Demitri Wolf
Bauleitung
Rohrleitungsbau / Tiefbau
Telefon 04921 9207-26
Email wolf@vdl-bau.de

Demitri Wolf

Thomas Steinhorst
Bauleitung
Hochbau
Telefon 04921 9207-24
Email steinhorst@vdl-bau.de

Thomas Steinhorst







Holger Hartmann
Bauleitung
Hochbau
Telefon 04921 9207-25
Email hartmann@vdl-bau.de

Holger Hartmann







Daniel Francovich
Vermessungen / Planung
Telefon 04921 9207-27
Email francovich@vdl-bau.de

Daniel Francovich







Fentke Kalkwarf
Verwaltung / Sekretariat
Telefon 04921 9207-32
Email kalkwarf@vdl-bau.de

Fentke Kalkwarf







Nicole Labude
Buchhaltung
Telefon 04921 9207-21
Email labude@vdl-bau.de

Nicole Labude

Angelika Harms
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon 04921 9207-20
Email harms@vdl-bau.de

Angelika Harms







Ines Sparenborg
Auszubildene Verwaltung
Telefon 04921 9207-0
Email info@vdl-bau.de

Ines Sparenborg







J.u.H. van der Linde
Bauunternehmen
Telefon 04921 9207-0
Email info@vdl-bau.de

J.u.H. van der Linde







J.u.H. van der Linde
Bauunternehmen
Telefon 04921 9207-0
Email info@vdl-bau.de

J.u.H. van der Linde







J.u.H. van der Linde
Bauunternehmen
Telefon 04921 9207-0
Email info@vdl-bau.de

J.u.H. van der Linde